msk logo
Google+
10101 NW 67th Street | Tamarac, FL 33321
p: 800.992.5018 or 954.776.0770 | f: 954.776.3780
HR
HR
MSK buildingOur office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)
Voice mail is available after hours to take your call.


Staff Directory

General Manager
Scott Betz, sbetz@mskprecision.com

Operations
Todd King, Manufacturing Manager, tking@mskprecision.com

Customer Service/Purchasing
Katie Burns, Customer Service/Purchasing Manager, katie@mskprecision.com

Quality
Diana Quintero-Avila, Quality Manager, davila@mskprecision.com

Human Resources & Accounting
Cindy Cresswell, HR & Office Manager, cindy@mskprecision.com

Business Development
Dick Huber, rhuber@brinkmanig.com

Contact Sales Team for Quotes

Greg Kutz | National Account Manager
St. Petersburg, FL
727.219.3711
gkutz@brinkmanig.com



 

Steve McLane | National Account Manager
Mendon, NY
585.507.1750
smclane@brinkmanig.com

 

Bob Sweeney | National Account Manager
Mashpee, MA
508.360.2472
bsweeney@brinkmanig.com